KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO-3 GWALIOR Institutional Planning 2022-23 Duties & Responsibilities

The following committees are formed for the smooth functioning of the vidyalaya for the session 2022-23 with immediate effect. All other duties allotted will continue till further orders, all the teachers are are requested to extend coordination for better results and harmonious ambience in the school.

		Principal
S. No.	COMMITTEE	MEMBER
		Mr Vinod Yadav (Vice-Principal)- Convener
		Mr. Rajkumar
1	Academic advisory committee	Mrs. Shabana Hussain
1		Mr R.K.Saxena
		Mrs Uma Upadhyay
		Mr.U.K.Tiwari
		Mrs.Mauyra Reena
	Examination	
	1. Internal/local	Mrs Neelam Sharma I/C
		Mrs. Jyotsna Mangal
		Mrs Bhagyashri Bhagwat
		Mr Kapil Kumar Pal
2	2. CBSE	Mr.R.K.Saxena (I/C)
		Mrs. Jyotsna Mangal
		Mr.Akhilesh Yadav
		Mr R K Saxena (I/C)
	3. External Exam	Mrs Jyotsna Mangal
		Mr.Akhilesh Yadav
		Mr D. N. Samadhiya (I/C)
2	Time-table /	Ms Bhawna Sharma
3	Leave Arrangements (Secondary section)	Mr. V.R.S.Chaturvedi
		Mrs. Pooja Agrawal
		Mr Yogendra Singh (I/C)
		Mrs Sangeeta M Chauhan
4	Admission	Mr.Lokendra Yadav
4		Mr. Akhilesh Yadav
		Mrs.Jyoti Agarwal
		Mr.Amarnath Ahirwar
	CCA/ Morning assembly	Mrs. Shabana Hussain(I/c)
		Mr. H.M. Meena
		Mrs. Kiran Meghwal
		Mrs. Anjali Chaudhary
5		Mrs. Sangeeta Sharma
		Mrs Shikkha saxena (I/C primary)
		Mrs. Jyoti Agrawal
		Mrs. Reena Maurya
		Mrs.Anu Baghel
		Mr. Kapil Pal
	Furniture	Mr Prempal Singh Kushwaha (I/C)
6		Mr. H.M. Meena
Ū		Mrs. Reena Maurya
		Mr. Jagbir Singh
	Beautification & Green School Committee	Mrs. Priti Singh I/C
7		Mrs.Uma Upadhyay
		Ms.Richa Gupta
		Mrs.Shikha Saxena
		Ms Shweta Yadav

		Mr Kapil Kumar Pal I/C
8	Drinking water and water supply	Mr.Harimohan Meena
		Mr.Abhishek Tiwari
9	Cabaal Fusien & Chudu Taun	Mr Yogendra Singh (I/C)
	School Excursion & Study Tour	Mr.U.K.Tiwari
		Mrs.Jyoti Agarwal
	Guidance and counselling/ Manodarpan	Mrs. Anjali Chaudhary I/C
10		Mrs. Priti Singh
		Mrs. Pooja Agrawal
	NAEP Boys	Mr P D Shivhare (I/C)
11		Mr. V.R.S.Chaturvedi
		Mr.Lokendra singh
		Mr Abhishek Kumar Tiwari
	NAEP Girls	Mrs. Anjali Chaudhary(I/c)
		Mrs. Pooja Agrawal
		Mrs Uma Upadhyay
		Mrs Mamta Rani
	Publication of Vidyalaya Patrika, Diary etc.	Mr. RajKumar I/C
		Mr Hari Mohan Meena
12		Mrs. Kiran Meghwal
		Mrs. Mohini Soni
		Mr.Rajkumar (I/C)
		Mrs Neelam Sharma
		Mr.Yogendra singh
13	Discipline / Safety & Security of Children	Mr Lokendra Singh
		Mr. V.R.S.Chaturvedi
		Mrs. Anjali Chaudhary
		Mr Kapil Kumar Pal
		Mrs. Reena Maurya
	Staff welfare / Staff Club	Mr Lokendra Singh (I/C)
14		Mrs. Anjali Chaudhary
		Mr.U.K.Tiwari
		Mrs Sangeeta M Chauhan (I/C)
15	UBI fee management & ICT Related works	Mr R K Saxena
15		Ms Bhawna Sharma
		Mrs. Richa Sharma
	Youth Parliament and related activities	Ms Bhawna Sharma I/C
16		Mr Lokendra Singh
		Mrs. Priti Singh
		Mrs. Jyotsna Mangal I/C
	JLN Science Exhibition/ Gigyasa	Mr D. N. Samadhiya
17		Mr P D Shivhare
		Mr Prempal Singh Kushwaha
		Mr P D Shivhare (I/C)
18	NATIONAL CHILDREN Science Congress(NCSC)	
		Mrs. Pooja Agrawal
		Mrs Mamta Rani
	Hindi Rajbhasha	Mr Rajkumar (I/C)
19		Mr.Akhilesh Yadav
		Mr Abhishek Kumar Tiwari
		Mrs. Kiran Meghwal
20	National/KVS Olympiad (Science, Biology,	Mrs Mamta Rani (I/C)
20	Computer Science)	Mrs Pooja Agrawal
21	Maths Olympiad	Mrs. Sonam Chauhan I/C
21		Ms.Richa Gupta
	Notice Board/Display Board/ Public communication	Mrs Mohini Soni (I/C)
22		Mrs Uma Upadhyay
		Mr.Amarnath Ahirwar
L		

		Mrs. Anjali Chaudhary
23	Adventure Activity	Mr Hari Mohan Meena
		Mrs Uma Upadhyay
┣───		Mrs Neelam Sharma - Chemistry
24	Subject Committee Incharges	Mrs Shabana Hussain - English
		Ms. Bhawna Sharma(S.ST.)
		Mr Rajkumar (Hindi)
		Mr Yogendra Singh -Maths
	Club Activities	
	Science and Nature Club:	Mrs. Pooja Agrawal I/C
		Mrs Mamta Rani
	Maths Club	Mrs Bhagyashri Bhagwat (I/C)
		Ms. Richa Gupta
25	ICT Club:	Mrs Sangeeta M Chauhan (I/C)
		Mr.Amarnath Ahirwar
	Staff Club:	Mr Lokendra Singh Yadav I/C
		Mrs Uma Upadhyay
		Mr Lokendra Singh Yadav I/C
	Integrity Club:	Mrs. Rekha Jangid
		Mrs.Priti Singh
26	RTE	Mr.Yogendra singh(I/C)
20		Mr.Amarnath Ahirwar
20		Mrs Uma Upadhyay I/C
28	Awakened Citizen Programme	Mr Abhishek Kumar Tiwari
	NAS/CCT/PISA	Ms. Bhawana Sharma(I/C)
28		Ms Richa Gupta
		Mrs. Richa Sharma
	U-Dise/M.P. Scholarship portal/ Scholarship, Student Affairs	Mr Kapil Kumar Pal (I/C)
		Mrs. Priti Singh
29		Mrs Uma Upadhyay
		Mrs Kusum
		Mr. Mukesh kumar meena
30	АКАМ	Mr. Lokendra Singh I/C
		Mrs Rekha Jangid
31	EBSB	Mrs Rekha Jangid I/C
		Ms. Priti Singh
	Scout & Guide	Mr.H.M. Meena I/C
32		Mrs Rekha Jangid
		Mrs. Sangeeta Sharma
		Mrs. Anju Sinha
33	Fit India	Mr.Hitrndra Sharma I/C Mrs. Mohini Soni
		Mrs. Monini Soni Mr.Amarnath Ahirwar
		IVILAHIdHIdHI AHII Wal