## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO-3 GWALIOR Institutional Planning 2019-20

**Duties & Responsibilities** 

S. No.	COMMITTEE	MEMBER	SIGN
1		Mr Vinod Yadav (Vice-Principal)-	
		Convener	
		Mrs Neelam Sharma	
	Academic advisory committee	Mrs Sunita Gupta	
		Mr S.K.Kushwaha	
		Mr R.K.Saxena	
		Mr.U.K.Tiwari	
		Mrs.Mauyra Reena	
	Examination		
	1. Internal/local	Mrs Neelam Sharma (I/C)	
		Mrs. Jyotsana Mangal	
		Mrs Bhagyashri Bhagwat	
		Mr Kapil Kumar Pal	
2		Mrs Jyotsna Mangal (I/C)	
2		Ms Vinita Dua	
	2. CBSE	Mr Akhilesh Yadav	
		Mr Lokendra Singh	
		Mr R K Saxena (I/C)	
	3. External Exam	Mrs Neelam Sharma	
		Mrs Jyotsna Mangal	
	Time-table / Leave Arrangements	Mr D. N. Samadhiya (I/C)	
		Mr R. K. Saxena	
3		Mr Kapil Kumar Pal	
		Ms Bhawna Sharma	
	Admission	Mr Yogendra Singh ( I/C)	
		Mrs Sangeeta M Chauhan	
		Mr.P.D.Shivhare	
_		Mr.V.K. Sharma	
4		Mr.Abhishek Tiwari	
		Mrs.Jyoti Agarwal	
		Mr.Amarnath Ahirwar	
		Mrs Anju Sinha	
5	CCA	Mrs Sunita Gupta (I/C)	
		Mr Akhilesh Yadav	
		Ms Bhawna Sharma	
		Mr S K Kushwaha (I/C)	
•	/ O		

_	Quarter Allotment	Mr Prempal Singh Kushwaha
6	&	Mrs Babita Sharma
	Maintenance Committee	Mrs Maurya Reena Ramashankar
7	Furniture	Mr Prempal Singh Kushwaha (I/C)
		Mr Abhishek Kumar Tiwari
		Mr Jogendra Kumar Ahirwar
		Mr Amarnath Ahirwar
		Mr. R.K. Neekhara
		Mrs S P Udenia (I/C)
8	Beautification & Green School Committee	Ms Bhawna Sharma
		Mrs.Uma Upadhyay
		Mr Kapil Kumar Pal
		Mrs.Shikha Saxena II
		Mr.Amarnath Ahirwar
		Ms.K M Saraswati
		Mr Jogendra Kumar Ahirwar
		Mr Kapil Kumar Pal
	Drinking water and water supply	Mr.Harimohan Meena
9		Mr.Abhishek Tiwari
		Mr.D.R.Yadav
		Mr.R.K.Saxena
10	School Excursion & Study Tour	Mr.U.K.Tiwari
		Mrs.Vedmati Gupta
	Guidance and counselling	Mrs Sunita Gupta (I/C)
11		Mr.S.K. Kushwah
		Ms Bhawna Sharma
		Mr P D Shivhare (I/C)
	NAEP Boys	Mr.Lokendra singh
		Mr Abhishek Kumar Tiwari
12		Mrs Sunita Gupta (I/C)
	NAEP Girls	Ms Vinita Dua
		Mrs Uma Upadhyay
		Mrs Mamta Rani
12	Publication of Vidyalaya Patrika, Diary etc.	Mrs Sunita Gupta (I/C) Mr S K Kushwaha
13		
		Mr Hari Mohan Meena
14	Cuiovanaa aall farrintarraal	Mrs Sunita Gupta (I/C) Mrs Neelam Sharma
	Grievance cell for internal complaints committee	Mr S K Kushwaha
	Workplace harrasment gender	Mrs S P Udenia
	disparities and social injustice	Mr Lokendra Singh
		Mrs Sushma Gupta Mr U K Tiwari
		Mr Prashant Singh Tomar (I/C)
1	1	<u> </u>

	I	Mr.Yogendra singh	
15	Discipline	Mr Lokendra Singh	
		Mrs Neelam Sharma	
		Mrs Sunita Gupta	
		Mrs S. P. Udainiya	
	Cleanliness /Sanitary Monitering works	Ground Floor (Secondary)	
		Mr P D Shivhare (I/C)	
		Mrs Sangeeta M Chauhan	
		Mr Hari Mohan Meena	
		First Floor (Secondary)	
1.0		Mr. D.N.Samadhiya (I/C)	
16		Mrs Sunita Kadwey	
		Mrs S P Udenia	
		Over all Vidyalaya campus	
		Mr. S. K.Kuswaha (I/C)	
		Mr Prashant Singh Tomar	
		Mr Kapil Kumar Pal	
17	Office works	Mr R K Saxena	
17	(tax management etc)	Mrs Bhagyashri Bhagwat	
		Mr Lokendra Singh	
18	Staff Room	Mr Hari Mohan Meena	
		Mrs.Sunita Kadwey	
		Mrs Sangeeta M Chauhan (I/C)	
	UBI fee management/shaala Darpan & ICT Related works	Mr R K Saxena	
19		Ms Bhawna Sharma	
		Mr Abhishek Kumar Tiwari	
		Mr Bhuwneshwar Prasad Koshti	
	Conial Cainean Fushibitian	Mrs Neelam Sharma Mrs Sunita Gupta Mrs S. P. Udainiya  Ground Floor (Secondary) Mr P D Shivhare (I/C) Mrs Sangeeta M Chauhan Mr Hari Mohan Meena  First Floor (Secondary) Mr. D.N.Samadhiya (I/C) Mrs Sunita Kadwey Mrs S P Udenia  Over all Vidyalaya campus Mr. S. K.Kuswaha (I/C) Mr Prashant Singh Tomar Mr Kapil Kumar Pal Mr R K Saxena Mrs Bhagyashri Bhagwat Mr Lokendra Singh Mr Hari Mohan Meena Mrs.Sunita Kadwey Mrs Sangeeta M Chauhan (I/C) Mr R K Saxena Ms Bhawna Sharma Mr Abhishek Kumar Tiwari	
20	Social Science Exhibition & Youth Parliament	Mr Hari Mohan Meena  First Floor (Secondary)  Mr. D.N.Samadhiya (I/C)  Mrs Sunita Kadwey  Mrs S P Udenia  Over all Vidyalaya campus  Mr. S. K.Kuswaha (I/C)  Mr Prashant Singh Tomar  Mr Kapil Kumar Pal  Mr R K Saxena  Mrs Bhagyashri Bhagwat  Mr Lokendra Singh  Mr Hari Mohan Meena  Mrs.Sunita Kadwey  Mrs Sangeeta M Chauhan (I/C)  Mr R K Saxena  Ms Bhawna Sharma  Mr Abhishek Kumar Tiwari  Mr Bhuwneshwar Prasad Koshti  Ms Vinita Dua(I/C)  Mr Lokendra Singh  Mr Jogendra Kumar Ahirwar  Mr D N Samadhiya (I/C)  Mrs Bhagyashri Bhagwat  Mrs Sunita Kadwey  Mr P D Shivhare (I/C)  Mr V K Sharma  Mrs Mamta Rani  Mr S K Kushwaha (I/C)  Mrs Babita Sharma  Mr Abhishek Kumar Tiwari	
	& Touth Farnament	Mr Jogendra Kumar Ahirwar	
		Mr D N Samadhiya (I/C)	
21	Science Exhibition	Mrs Bhagyashri Bhagwat	
		Mrs Sunita Kadwey	
	Science Congress	Mr P D Shivhare (I/C)	
22		Mr V K Sharma	
		Mrs Mamta Rani	
	Hindi Rajbhasha	Mr S K Kushwaha (I/C)	
23		Mrs Babita Sharma	
		Mr Abhishek Kumar Tiwari	
	National/KVS Olympiad	Mrs Mamta Rani (I/C)	
0.4	les bil s .		

<b>4</b> 4	(Science,Biology, Computer Science)	Mrs Sunita Kadwey	
25	Maths Olympiad	Mr V K Sharma (I/C)	
		Mr Bhuwneshwar Prasad Koshti	
26	Notice Board/Display Board	Mrs S P Udenia(I/C)	
		Mrs Uma Upadhyay	
27	Adventure Activity	Mr Prempal Singh Kushwaha	
		Mr Hari Mohan Meena	
28	Games and Sport Committee	Mr Prashant Singh Tomar (I/C)	
		Mr Akhilesh Yadav	
		Mr Bhuwneshwar Prasad Koshti	
		Ms Bhawna Sharma	
	Subject Committee Incharges	Mrs Neelam Sharma - Chemistry	
		Mrs Sunita Gupta - English	
29		Ms Vinita Dua - Social science	
		Mr S K Kushwaha - Hindh	
		Mr Yogendra Singh -Maths	
	Club Activities		
		Mr P D Shivhare (I/C)	
	Science and Nature Club:	Mrs Sunita Kadwey	
		Mrs Mamta Rani	
	Maths Club:	Mr Bhuwneshwar Prasad Koshti (I/C)	
		Mrs Bhagyashri Bhagwat	
20		Mr.V.K. Sharma	
30	ICT Club:	Mrs Sangeeta M Chauhan (I/C)	
		Mr Kapil Kumar Pal	
	Staff Club:	Mr Lokendra Singh Yadav I/C	
		Mrs Uma Upadhyay	
	Integrity Club:	Mr Lokendra Singh Yadav	
		Mr Jogendra Kumar Ahirwar	
		TGT SSt	
31	Scholarship, Student Affair &	Mrs S P Udenia	
31	<b>Hospitality Management Centre</b>	Mrs Uma Upadhyay	
31	RTE	Mr S K Kushwaha (I/C)	
31		Mr.Yogendra singh	
22	Awakened Citizen Programme	Mrs Babita Sharma	
33		Mr Abhishek Kumar Tiwari	
34	Preparation and Verification of T.C.	All concern class teachers	
		Mr. S. K.Kuswaha	
		Mr.Amarnath Ahirwar	
		Mr.Jagbir singh	
		Mrs.Mauyra Reena	